1150 Pawtucket Avenue

Rumford, RI  02916-1897

Phone: (401) 434-8880

Fax (401) 434-1615

Professional Staff (Listed Alphabetically by Last Name)

Please hover over "Staff" button above to view individual professional resumes.

 

Team Member

         

 

 

 

        E-Mail

David T. Bray, PLS, President

dbray@cwltd.net

Michele C. Bray, Business Controller

mbray@cwltd.net

Steven P. Bray, Survey

sbray@cwltd.net

Debra T. Guglielmo, Office Administrator

dguglielmo@cwltd.net

Kevin R. Harrop, PE, Vice President

kharrop@cwltd.net

Scott S. Hobson, PWS, Principal Biologist

shobson@cwltd.net

Anna M. Novo, Traffic Engineer

anovo@cwltd.net

Rocco Patriarca, CAD Technician

rpatriarca@cwltd.net

Heather M. Trowbridge, PE, Staff Engineer

htrowbridge@cwltd.net

Allan L. Shear, PE, Senior Engineer

ashear@cwltd.net